Carolyn Pena : Office Manager

Carolyn Pena

Office Manager

carolyn.pena@ironmail.org
Ray Whittier : Principal

Ray Whittier

Principal

ray.whittier@ironmail.org
Dave Bettridge : Head Custodian

Dave Bettridge

Head Custodian

dave.bettridge@ironmail.org
Holly Adams : Kindergarten

Holly Adams

Kindergarten

holly.adams@ironmail.org
Melissa Carter : Kindergarten

Melissa Carter

Kindergarten

melissa.carter@ironmail.org
Jadie Petersen : Extended Day Kindergarten

Jadie Petersen

Extended Day Kindergarten

jadie.petersen@ironmail.org
Amberlee Peterson : Extended Day Kindergarten

Amberlee Peterson

Extended Day Kindergarten

amberlee.peterson@ironmail.org
Becky Comstock : First Grade

Becky Comstock

First Grade

becky.comstock@ironmail.org
Natalie Pugh : First Grade

Natalie Pugh

First Grade

natalie.pugh@ironmail.org
Kristin Woolsey : First Grade

Kristin Woolsey

First Grade

kristin.woolsey@ironmail.org
Jillayne Thomas : First Grade

Jillayne Thomas

First Grade

jillayne.thomas@ironmail.org
Gina Bellamy : Second Grade

Gina Bellamy

Second Grade

gina.bellamy@ironmail.org
Joanna Schiller : Second Grade

Joanna Schiller

Second Grade

joanna.schiller@ironmail.org
Holly Willden : Second Grade

Holly Willden

Second Grade

holly.willden@ironmail.org
Brandee Woods : Second Grade

Brandee Woods

Second Grade

brandee.woods@ironmail.org
Kerstin Bolton : Third Grade

Kerstin Bolton

Third Grade

kerstin.bolton@ironmail.org
Joy Duncan : Third Grade

Joy Duncan

Third Grade

joy.duncan@ironmail.org
Lori Isom : Third Grade

Lori Isom

Third Grade

lori.isom@ironmail.org
Clay Carter : Fourth Grade

Clay Carter

Fourth Grade

clayton.carter@ironmail.org
Sarah Hulet : Fourth Grade

Sarah Hulet

Fourth Grade

sarah.hulet@ironmail.org
Suzie Palladino : Fourth Grade

Suzie Palladino

Fourth Grade

suzie.palladino@ironmail.org
Kim Sauceda : Fourth Grade

Kim Sauceda

Fourth Grade

kim.sauceda@ironmail.org
Robyn Brown : Fifth Grade

Robyn Brown

Fifth Grade

robyn.brown@ironmail.org
Tonya Fails : Fifth Grade

Tonya Fails

Fifth Grade

tonya.fails@ironmail.org
Kaitlin Heaton : Fifth Grade

Kaitlin Heaton

Fifth Grade

kaitlin.heaton@ironmail.org
Patti Buelte : Special Education

Patti Buelte

Special Education

patricia.buelte@ironmail.org
Keri Bushman : Special Education

Keri Bushman

Special Education

keri.bushman@ironmail.org
Mary Belle Royer : School Counselor

Mary Belle Royer

School Counselor

mary.belle.royer@ironmail.org
Nina Strother : Instructional Coach

Nina Strother

Instructional Coach

nina.strother@ironmail.org
Lori Wrankle : Visual Arts Specialist

Lori Wrankle

Visual Arts Specialist

lori.wrankle@ironmail.org
Suzanne Adams : Title1

Suzanne Adams

Title1

Stacey Barney : Food Service

Stacey Barney

Food Service

Katherine Bleak : Behavioral Coach

Katherine Bleak

Behavioral Coach

Eric Bonnett : Social Worker

Eric Bonnett

Social Worker

eric.bonnett@ironmail.org
Rebecca Bull : Special Education Aide

Rebecca Bull

Special Education Aide

Debora Campos : Secretary

Debora Campos

Secretary

Carol Christensen : Title 1 Aide

Carol Christensen

Title 1 Aide

Amy Cosby : Title 1 Aide

Amy Cosby

Title 1 Aide

Maria Cruz : Outreach Coordinator/ESL Aide

Maria Cruz

Outreach Coordinator/ESL Aide

Diane Gardiner : Special Education Aide

Diane Gardiner

Special Education Aide

Holly Henrie : Special Education Aide

Holly Henrie

Special Education Aide

Tyler Hillyard : Custodian

Tyler Hillyard

Custodian

Amber Hinton : Food Service

Amber Hinton

Food Service

Evelyn Hoyle : Lunch Secretary

Evelyn Hoyle

Lunch Secretary

evelyn.hoyle@ironmail.org
Danniel Jacobsen : Behavioral Coach

Danniel Jacobsen

Behavioral Coach

Kenda Jeffries : Title 1 Aide

Kenda Jeffries

Title 1 Aide

Yvonne Jordan : Title 1 Aide

Yvonne Jordan

Title 1 Aide

Nancy Lake : Lunch Aide

Nancy Lake

Lunch Aide

Kim Maxwell : Technology Specialist

Kim Maxwell

Technology Specialist

Richelle Maxwell : Lunch Manager

Richelle Maxwell

Lunch Manager

richelle.maxwell@ironmail.org
Lacey McGarvey : Speech

Lacey McGarvey

Speech

Shanna Mercer : Food Service

Shanna Mercer

Food Service

Gennie Palmer : Take-home Librarian

Gennie Palmer

Take-home Librarian

Lynae Puckett : Librarian

Lynae Puckett

Librarian

Chelsee Robinson : Yoga Specialist

Chelsee Robinson

Yoga Specialist

Jeanette Rowley : Title 1 Aide

Jeanette Rowley

Title 1 Aide

Tyler Savage : School Nurse

Tyler Savage

School Nurse

tyler.savage@ironmail.org
Kathryn Stathis : Engineering Specialist

Kathryn Stathis

Engineering Specialist

Liz Tait : Title 1 Aide

Liz Tait

Title 1 Aide

Samantha Taysom : P.E. Specialist

Samantha Taysom

P.E. Specialist

Julianne Westwood : Science Specialist

Julianne Westwood

Science Specialist

Melinda White : Special Education Aide

Melinda White

Special Education Aide

Cami Whittaker : Title 1 Aide

Cami Whittaker

Title 1 Aide

Shane Wilson : Custodian

Shane Wilson

Custodian