Carolyn Pena : Office Manager

Carolyn Pena

Office Manager

carolyn.pena@ironmail.org
Ray Whittier : Principal

Ray Whittier

Principal

ray.whittier@ironmail.org
Dave Bettridge : Head Custodian

Dave Bettridge

Head Custodian

dave.bettridge@ironmail.org
Holly Adams : Kindergarten

Holly Adams

Kindergarten

holly.adams@ironmail.org
Melissa Carter : Kindergarten

Melissa Carter

Kindergarten

melissa.carter@ironmail.org
Jadie Petersen : Kindergarten

Jadie Petersen

Kindergarten

jadie.petersen@ironmail.org
Amberlee Peterson : Kindergarten

Amberlee Peterson

Kindergarten

amberlee.peterson@ironmail.org
Shannon Hinman : First Grade

Shannon Hinman

First Grade

shannon.hinman@ironmail.org
Ellie Jenkins : First Grade

Ellie Jenkins

First Grade

ellie.jenkins@ironmail.org
Natalie Pugh : First Grade

Natalie Pugh

First Grade

natalie.pugh@ironmail.org
Kristin Woolsey : First Grade

Kristin Woolsey

First Grade

kristin.woolsey@ironmail.org
Becky Comstock : Second Grade

Becky Comstock

Second Grade

becky.comstock@ironmail.org
Cami Olsen : Second Grade

Cami Olsen

Second Grade

cami.olsen@ironmail.org
Joanna Schiller : Second Grade

Joanna Schiller

Second Grade

joanna.schiller@ironmail.org
Brandee Welhoelter : Second Grade

Brandee Welhoelter

Second Grade

brandee.welhoelter@ironmail.org
Leslie Baker : Third Grade

Leslie Baker

Third Grade

leslie.baker@ironmail.org
Kerstin Bolton : Third Grade

Kerstin Bolton

Third Grade

kerstin.bolton@ironmail.org
Joy Duncan : Third Grade

Joy Duncan

Third Grade

joy.duncan@ironmail.org
Sarah Hulet : Fourth Grade

Sarah Hulet

Fourth Grade

sarah.hulet@ironmail.org
Suzie Palladino : Fourth Grade

Suzie Palladino

Fourth Grade

suzie.palladino@ironmail.org
Kim Sauceda : Fourth Grade

Kim Sauceda

Fourth Grade

kim.sauceda@ironmail.org
Clay Carter : Fifth Grade

Clay Carter

Fifth Grade

clayton.carter@ironmail.org
Tonya Fails : Fifth Grade

Tonya Fails

Fifth Grade

tonya.fails@ironmail.org
Darian Grimshaw : Fifth Grade

Darian Grimshaw

Fifth Grade

darian.grimshaw@ironmail.org
Kaitlin Heaton : Fifth Grade

Kaitlin Heaton

Fifth Grade

kaitlin.heaton@ironmail.org
Patti Buelte : Special Education

Patti Buelte

Special Education

patricia.buelte@ironmail.org
Conn Harrison : Special Education

Conn Harrison

Special Education

conn.harrison@ironmail.org
Mary Belle Royer : School Counselor

Mary Belle Royer

School Counselor

mary.belle.royer@ironmail.org
Nina Strother : Instructional Coach

Nina Strother

Instructional Coach

nina.strother@ironmail.org
Lori Wrankle : Visual Arts Specialist

Lori Wrankle

Visual Arts Specialist

lori.wrankle@ironmail.org
Kari Abeyta : School Nurse

Kari Abeyta

School Nurse

kari.abeyta@ironmail.org
Suzanne Adams : Title 1/ESL Aide

Suzanne Adams

Title 1/ESL Aide

Stacey Barney : Food Service

Stacey Barney

Food Service

Gina Bellamy : Special Education Aide

Gina Bellamy

Special Education Aide

Katherine Bleak : Behavioral Coach

Katherine Bleak

Behavioral Coach

Eric Bonnett : Social Worker

Eric Bonnett

Social Worker

eric.bonnett@ironmail.org
Amy Chestnut : Special Education Aide

Amy Chestnut

Special Education Aide

Kennedi Childs : Yoga Specialist

Kennedi Childs

Yoga Specialist

Carol Christensen : Title 1 Aide

Carol Christensen

Title 1 Aide

Amy Cosby : Title 1 Aide

Amy Cosby

Title 1 Aide

Alissa Darrington : Special Education Aide

Alissa Darrington

Special Education Aide

Diane Gardiner : Special Education Aide

Diane Gardiner

Special Education Aide

Makaisha Gillins : Special Education Aide

Makaisha Gillins

Special Education Aide

Courtney Goodman : Special Education Aide

Courtney Goodman

Special Education Aide

Holly Henrie : Special Education Aide

Holly Henrie

Special Education Aide

Holly Herring : Special Education Aide

Holly Herring

Special Education Aide

Amber Hinton : Food Service

Amber Hinton

Food Service

Sarah Hirschi : Special Education Aide

Sarah Hirschi

Special Education Aide

Evelyn Hoyle : Lunch Secretary

Evelyn Hoyle

Lunch Secretary

evelyn.hoyle@ironmail.org
Kenda Jeffries : Title 1 Aide

Kenda Jeffries

Title 1 Aide

Yvonne Jordan : Title 1 Aide

Yvonne Jordan

Title 1 Aide

Maya Kohler : ESL Aide

Maya Kohler

ESL Aide

Kim Maxwell : Technology Specialist

Kim Maxwell

Technology Specialist

Richelle Maxwell : Lunch Manager

Richelle Maxwell

Lunch Manager

richelle.maxwell@ironmail.org
Lacey McGarvey : Speech

Lacey McGarvey

Speech

Shanna Mercer : Food Service

Shanna Mercer

Food Service

Gabrielle Moody : Special Education Aide

Gabrielle Moody

Special Education Aide

Dietrich Nell : Science Specialist

Dietrich Nell

Science Specialist

Grace Nowatzke : Special Education Aide

Grace Nowatzke

Special Education Aide

Gennie Palmer : Take-home Librarian

Gennie Palmer

Take-home Librarian

Emma Penovich : Special Education Aide

Emma Penovich

Special Education Aide

Lynae Puckett : Librarian

Lynae Puckett

Librarian

Danniel Quinnett : Behavioral Coach

Danniel Quinnett

Behavioral Coach

Jeanette Rowley : Title 1 Aide

Jeanette Rowley

Title 1 Aide

Kathryn Stathis : Engineering Specialist

Kathryn Stathis

Engineering Specialist

Liz Tait : Title 1 Aide

Liz Tait

Title 1 Aide

Samantha Taysom : P.E. Specialist

Samantha Taysom

P.E. Specialist

Julianne Westwood : Secretary

Julianne Westwood

Secretary

Cami Whittaker : Title 1 Aide

Cami Whittaker

Title 1 Aide

Shane Wilson : Custodian

Shane Wilson

Custodian