Carolyn Pena : Office Manager

Carolyn Pena

Office Manager

carolyn.pena@ironmail.org
Ray Whittier : Principal

Ray Whittier

Principal

ray.whittier@ironmail.org
Dave Bettridge : Head Custodian

Dave Bettridge

Head Custodian

dave.bettridge@ironmail.org
Holly Adams : Kindergarten

Holly Adams

Kindergarten

holly.adams@ironmail.org
Lindsey Hardy : Kindergarten

Lindsey Hardy

Kindergarten

lindsey.hardy@ironmail.org
Jadie Petersen : Kindergarten

Jadie Petersen

Kindergarten

jadie.petersen@ironmail.org
Amberlee Peterson : Kindergarten

Amberlee Peterson

Kindergarten

amberlee.peterson@ironmail.org
Ellie Jenkins : First Grade

Ellie Jenkins

First Grade

ellie.jenkins@ironmail.org
Liz Jones : First Grade

Liz Jones

First Grade

liz.jones@ironmail.org
Natalie Pugh : First Grade

Natalie Pugh

First Grade

natalie.pugh@ironmail.org
Kristin Woolsey : First Grade

Kristin Woolsey

First Grade

kristin.woolsey@ironmail.org
Gina Bellamy : Second Grade

Gina Bellamy

Second Grade

gina.bellamy@ironmail.org
Becky Comstock : Second Grade

Becky Comstock

Second Grade

becky.comstock@ironmail.org
Joanna Schiller : Second Grade

Joanna Schiller

Second Grade

joanna.schiller@ironmail.org
Brandee Welhoelter : Second Grade

Brandee Welhoelter

Second Grade

brandee.welhoelter@ironmail.org
Leslie Baker : Third Grade

Leslie Baker

Third Grade

leslie.baker@ironmail.org
Kerstin Bolton : Third Grade

Kerstin Bolton

Third Grade

kerstin.bolton@ironmail.org
Joy Duncan : Third Grade

Joy Duncan

Third Grade

joy.duncan@ironmail.org
Gabrielle Moody : Third Grade

Gabrielle Moody

Third Grade

gabrielle.moody@ironmail.org
Sarah Hulet : Fourth Grade

Sarah Hulet

Fourth Grade

sarah.hulet@ironmail.org
Suzie Palladino : Fourth Grade

Suzie Palladino

Fourth Grade

suzie.palladino@ironmail.org
Kim Sauceda : Fourth Grade

Kim Sauceda

Fourth Grade

kim.sauceda@ironmail.org
Robyn Brown : Fifth Grade

Robyn Brown

Fifth Grade

robyn.brown@ironmail.org
Tonya Fails : Fifth Grade

Tonya Fails

Fifth Grade

tonya.fails@ironmail.org
Kaitlin Heaton : Fifth Grade

Kaitlin Heaton

Fifth Grade

kaitlin.heaton@ironmail.org
Patti Buelte : Instructional Coach

Patti Buelte

Instructional Coach

patricia.buelte@ironmail.org
Caryn Grady : Special Education

Caryn Grady

Special Education

caryn.grady@ironmail.org
Conn Harrison : Special Education

Conn Harrison

Special Education

conn.harrison@ironmail.org
Mary Belle Royer : School Counselor

Mary Belle Royer

School Counselor

mary.belle.royer@ironmail.org
Nina Strother : Literacy Coach

Nina Strother

Literacy Coach

nina.strother@ironmail.org
Lori Wrankle : Visual Arts Specialist

Lori Wrankle

Visual Arts Specialist

lori.wrankle@ironmail.org
Suzanne Adams : Title 1/ELL Aide

Suzanne Adams

Title 1/ELL Aide

Kassie Bishop : Title 1 Aide

Kassie Bishop

Title 1 Aide

Stacey Barney : Food Service

Stacey Barney

Food Service

Katherine Bleak : Behavioral Coach

Katherine Bleak

Behavioral Coach

Eric Bonnett : Social Worker

Eric Bonnett

Social Worker

eric.bonnett@ironmail.org
Sherene Carter : Science Specialist

Sherene Carter

Science Specialist

Amy Chestnut : Special Education Aide

Amy Chestnut

Special Education Aide

Carol Christensen : Title 1 Aide

Carol Christensen

Title 1 Aide

Amy Cosby : Title 1 Aide

Amy Cosby

Title 1 Aide

Nathalie Davis : School Nurse

Nathalie Davis

School Nurse

Diane Gardiner : Special Education Aide

Diane Gardiner

Special Education Aide

Brenda Gowen : Student Support

Brenda Gowen

Student Support

Darian Grimshaw : Special Education Aide

Darian Grimshaw

Special Education Aide

Jessica Guzman : Special Education Aide

Jessica Guzman

Special Education Aide

William Heaton : Special Education Aide

William Heaton

Special Education Aide

Holly Henrie : Special Education Aide

Holly Henrie

Special Education Aide

Tyler Hillyard : Janitor

Tyler Hillyard

Janitor

Amber Hinton : Food Service

Amber Hinton

Food Service

Sarah Hirschi : Special Education Aide

Sarah Hirschi

Special Education Aide

Evelyn Hoyle : Lunch Secretary

Evelyn Hoyle

Lunch Secretary

evelyn.hoyle@ironmail.org
Kenda Jeffries : Title 1 Aide

Kenda Jeffries

Title 1 Aide

Yvonne Jordan : Title 1 Aide

Yvonne Jordan

Title 1 Aide

Tamara Judd : School Nurse

Tamara Judd

School Nurse

Maya Kohler : Lunch Aide

Maya Kohler

Lunch Aide

Jannie Lopez : ELL Aide

Jannie Lopez

ELL Aide

Aubrey Loveridge : Special Education Aide

Aubrey Loveridge

Special Education Aide

Kim Maxwell : Technology Specialist

Kim Maxwell

Technology Specialist

Richelle Maxwell : Lunch Manager

Richelle Maxwell

Lunch Manager

richelle.maxwell@ironmail.org
Lacey McGarvey : Speech

Lacey McGarvey

Speech

Shanna Mercer : Food Service

Shanna Mercer

Food Service

Gennie Palmer : Take-home Librarian

Gennie Palmer

Take-home Librarian

Telisa Payne : Special Education Aide

Telisa Payne

Special Education Aide

Kiely Penman : Special Education Aide

Kiely Penman

Special Education Aide

Lynae Puckett : Librarian

Lynae Puckett

Librarian

Danniel Quinnett : Behavioral Coach

Danniel Quinnett

Behavioral Coach

Jeanette Rowley : Title 1 Aide

Jeanette Rowley

Title 1 Aide

Tori Schaefermeyer : Student Support

Tori Schaefermeyer

Student Support

Holly Snowder : Special Education Aide

Holly Snowder

Special Education Aide

Kathryn Stathis : Engineering Specialist

Kathryn Stathis

Engineering Specialist

Liz Tait : Title 1 Aide

Liz Tait

Title 1 Aide

Samantha Taysom : P.E. Specialist

Samantha Taysom

P.E. Specialist

Dorathea Timmons : Special Education Aide

Dorathea Timmons

Special Education Aide

Julianne Westwood : Secretary

Julianne Westwood

Secretary

Cami Whittaker : Title 1 Aide

Cami Whittaker

Title 1 Aide

Shane Wilson : Custodian

Shane Wilson

Custodian

Shellee Younkin : Yoga Specialist

Shellee Younkin

Yoga Specialist