Administration

Ray Whittier
Ray Whittier
Principal
raymond.whittier@ironmail.org
Carolyn Pena
Carolyn Pena
Secretary
carolyn.pena@ironmail.org
Evelyn Hoyle
Evelyn Hoyle
Lunch Secretary
evelyn.hoyle@ironmail.org
Dave Bettridge
Dave Bettridge
dave.bettridge@ironmail.org
Mindy Shearer
Mindy Shearer
Food Service Manager

Faculty

Holly Adams
Holly Adams
Kindergarten
holly.adams@ironmail.org
Patti Buelte
Patti Buelte
Kindergarten
patricia.buelte@ironmail.org
Jadie Pederson
Jadie Pederson
Kindergarten
jadie.petersen@ironmail.org
Melissa Carter
Melissa Carter
First Grade
melissa.carter@ironmail.org
Becky Comstock
Becky Comstock
First Grade
becky.comstock@ironmail.org
Natalie Pugh
Natalie Pugh
First Grade
natalie.pugh@ironmail.org
Kristin Woolsey
Kristin Woolsey
First Grade
kristin.woolsey@ironmail.org
Gina Bellamy
Gina Bellamy
Second Grade
gina.bellamy@ironmail.org
Jill Parrish
Jill Parrish
Second Grade
jill.parrish@ironmail.org
Holly Willden
Holly Willden
Second Grade
holly.willden@ironmail.org
Brandee Woods
Brandee Woods
Second Grade
brandee.woods@ironmail.org
Tricia Adams
Tricia Adams
Third Grade
tricia.adams@ironmail.org
Kerstin Bolton
Kerstin Bolton
Third Grade
kerstin.bolton@ironmail.org
Joy Duncan
Joy Duncan
Third Grade
joy.duncan@ironmail.org
Sarah Hulet
Sarah Hulet
Fourth Grade
sarah.hulet@ironmail.org
Suzie Palladino
Suzie Palladino
Fourth Grade
suzie.palladino@ironmail.org
Kim Sauceda
Kim Sauceda
kim.sauceda@ironmail.org
Robyn Brown
Robyn Brown
robyn.brown@ironmail.org
Clay Carter
Clay Carter
Fifth Grade
clayton.carter@ironmail.org
Lori Isom
Lori Isom
Fifth Grade
lorilynn.isom@ironmail.org
Amy Gardner
Amy Gardner
Resource Specialist
amy.gardner@ironmail.org
Lacey McGarvey
Lacey McGarvey
Speech Therapist
lacey.maggio@ironmail.org
Mary Belle Royer
Mary Belle Royer
Counselor
mary.belle.royer@ironmail.org
Nina Strother
Nina Strother
Literacy Specialist and ESL Coordinator
nina.strother@ironmail.org
Lori Wrankle
Lori Wrankle
Visual Arts Specialist
lori.wrankle@ironmail.org

Support Specialists


Suzanne Adams
Suzanne Adams
Literacy Aide and Lunch Aide
suzanne.adams@ironmail.org
Stacy Barney
Stacy Barney
Baker/Cook
Katherine Bleak
Katherine Bleak
Life Skills Coach
katherine.bleak@ironmail.org
Carol Christenson
Carol Christenson
Literacy Aide
Maria Engst
Maria Engst
ESL, Parent Outreach, and Lunch Aide
maria.engst@ironmail.org
Tonya Fails
Tonya Fails
Resource Aide
Amy Gold
Amy Gold
Resource Aide
any.gold@ironmail.org
Charmaine Hansen
Charmaine Hansen
Baker/Cook
Holly Henri
Holly Henri
Resource Aide and Lunch Aide
Tyler Hillyard
Tyler Hillyard
Sweeper
Shanna Hirschi
Shanna Hirschi
Food Service
Lexi Howard
Lexi Howard
Literacy Aide
Kenda Jeffries
Kenda Jeffries
PE Specialist
kenda.jeffries@ironmail.org
Lisa Johnson
Lisa Johnson
Food Service
Penny Johnson
Penny Johnson
Resource Aide
penny.johnson@ironmail.org
Yvonne Jordan
Yvonne Jordan
Literacy Aide
yvonne.jordan@ironmail.com
Kim Maxwell
Kim Maxwell
Computer Specialist
kim.maxwell@ironmail.org
Ethan McBride
Ethan McBride
Music Specialist
ethan.mcbride@ironmail.org
Gennie Palmer
Gennie Palmer
Teacher Support and Lunch Aide
gennie.palmer@ironmail.org
Lynae Puckett
Lynae Puckett
Media Specialist
lynae.puckett@ironmail.org
Jeanette Rowley
Jeanette Rowley
Literacy Aide and Lunch Aide
Summer Tremelling
Summer Tremelling
Literacy Aide
Kristen Walters
Kristen Walters
Resource Aide
Julianne Westwood
Julianne Westwood
julianne.westwood@ironmail.org
Kaer Newmann
Kaer Newmann
kaer.neumann@ironmail.org
Madi Clark
Madi Clark
SUU STEM Center Coordinator
Melinda White
Melinda White
Resource Aide
Shane Wilson
Shane Wilson
Custodian
shane.wilson@ironmail.org
Nancy Lake
Nancy Lake
Lunch Aide
Katheryn Stathis
Katheryn Stathis
Lunch Aide