Faculty and Staff

Principal

Ray Whittier
ray.whittier@ironmail.org
Secretary

Jan Holyoak
jan.holyoak@ironmail.org
Kindergarten

Holly Adams
holly.adams@ironmail.org
Kindergarten

Patti Buelte
patricia.buelte@ironmail.org
Kindergarten

Jadie Petersen
jadie.petersen@ironmail.org
First Grade

Melissa Carter
melissa.carter@ironmail.org
First Grade

Becky Comstock
becky.comstock@ironmail.org
First Grade

Natalie Pugh
natalie.pugh@ironmail.org
First Grade

Kristin Woolsey
kristin.woolsey@ironmail.org
Second Grade

Gina Bellamy
gina.bellamy@ironmail.org
Second Grade

Brandee Woods
brandee.woods@ironmail.org
Second Grade

Holly Willden
holly.willden@ironmail.org
Third Grade

Tricia Adams
tricia.adams@ironmail.org
Third Grade

Melissa Allen
melissa.allen@ironmail.org
Third Grade

Kerstin Bolton
kerstin.bolton@ironmail.org
Fourth Grade

Clay Carter
clayton.carter@ironmail.org
Fourth Grade

Suzie Palladino
suzie.palladino@ironmail.org
Fourth Grade

Ray Sahagun
ray.sahagun@ironmail.org
Fifth Grade

Lori Isom
lorilynn.isom@ironmail.org
Fifth Grade

Jill Parrish
jill.parrish@ironmail.org
Fifth Grade

Joy Duncan
joy.duncan@ironmail.org
Reading Specialist

Nina Strother
nina.strother@ironmail.org
Resource Specialist

Amy Gardner
amy.gardner@ironmail.org
Media Specialist

Lynae Puckett
lynae.puckett@ironmail.org
Theater Arts Specialist

Lorne Kelley
lorne.kelley@ironmail.org
Computer Specialist


Kim Maxwell
kim.maxwell@ironmail.org

PE Specialist


Kenda Jeffries
kenda.jeffries@ironmail.org

Integrated Science/Art

Chelsee Robinson
chelsee.robinson@ironmail.org
Music Specialist
Counselor

Mary Belle Royer
mary.belle.royer@ironmail.org
Speech Therapist

Lacey Maggio McGarvey
lacey.maggio@ironmail.org
ESL Coordinator

Maria Engst
maria.engst@ironmail.org
Life Skills Coach

Katherine Bleak
katherine.bleak@ironmail.org
Head Custodian

Ryan Rayburn
ryan.rayburn@ironmail.org
Custodian

Shane Wilson
shane.wilson@ironmail.org
Lunch Secretary

Evelyn Hoyle
evelyn.hoyle@ironmail.org